1 COEdSC, 8 CEATSC candidates win elections

A total of 9 out of 46 candidates were officially elected in this year’s University Student Elections. College of Education Student Council (COEdSC) President-elect Julius Nachor won by three votes against SENTRO-La Salle candidate Angelo Dela Cruz. Meanwhile, all eight unopposed running candidates for the College of Engineering, Architecture, and Technology Student Council (CEATSC) under […]