SCE to proclaim COEdSC VP, Treasurer candidates as elected officers

The Student Commission on Election (SCE) will proclaim two College of Education Student Council (COEdSC) candidates as elected officers, Mark Joseph Asoy and Hanz Tecson, after confirming that the 82 Certificate in Teaching Program (CTP) students do not fall under the undergraduate student population. As a result, COEd’s voting population will be reduced from 495 […]

1 COEdSC, 8 CEATSC candidates win elections

A total of 9 out of 46 candidates were officially elected in this year’s University Student Elections. College of Education Student Council (COEdSC) President-elect Julius Nachor won by three votes against SENTRO-La Salle candidate Angelo Dela Cruz. Meanwhile, all eight unopposed running candidates for the College of Engineering, Architecture, and Technology Student Council (CEATSC) under […]